News


Look For Moto-Tek at these MX races Marked with # in front of the the Date !!


2011 KENAI RACE DATES

5/14/2011 SATURDAY LEARN TO RIDE DAY ? SIGN UPS ? GEAR SWAP - RALLY
5/21/2011 SATURDAY CITY RACE # 1
6/11/2011 SATURDAY CITY RACE # 2
7/16/2011 SATURDAY CITY RACE # 3
7/30/2011 SATURDAY CITY RACE # 4
8/27/2011 SATURDAY CITY RACE # 5


2011 ANCHORAGE RACE DATES

5/1/2011 Sunday City Race # 1
5/15/2011 Sunday City Race # 2
6/5/2011 Sunday City Race # 3
6/12/2011 Sunday City Race # 4
6/26/2011 Sunday City Race # 5
7/17/2011 Sunday City Race # 6
8/14/2011 Sunday City Race # 7
8/21/2011 Sunday City Race # 8
8/28/2011 Sunday City Race # 9
9/11/2011 Sunday City Race # 10


2011 FAIRBANKS RACE DATES

5/15/2011 Sunday Practice Race
5/22/2011 Sunday City Race #1
6/5/2011 Sunday City Race #2
6/12/2011 Sunday City Race #3
6/26/2011 Sunday City Race #4
7/17/2011 Sunday City Race #5
7/24/2011 Sunday City Race #6
8/14/2011 Sunday City Race #7
8/21/2011 Sunday City Race #8
8/28/2011 Sunday City Race #9

2011 STATE RACE DATES

May 28th & 29th State Series 1 & 2 Anchorage
June 18th & 19th State Series 3 & 4 Kenai
July 2nd & 3rd State Series 5 & 6 Fairbanks
August 6th & 7th State Series 7 & 8 Kenai
September 3rd & 4th State Series 9 &10 Anchorage



 
907-395-7171

 
 

All Rights Reserved © 2009-12 Moto-Tek, LLC
Website Design by Web Pro Designs